• May 29 – 5 pm – 9 pm: Meet and greet your neighbors/ Memorial Day Party Appetizers & snacks with Simply The best DJ
  • June 19 – 4 pm – 7 pm: Cornhole Tournament Bring your own food and drinks. prizes will be given to the winner.
  • July 10 – 5 pm – 9 pm: Disco Night. Entertainment provided by Simply the Best
  • August 7 – 2 pm – 9 pm: Annual Marina Pig Roast. The biggest event of the season with a band, DJ, Italian ice, cotton candy, and tattoos.
  • September 14 – 2 pm – 5 pm: Labor Day Party BBQ entertainment provided by simply the best
  • October 23 – 5 pm – 9 pm: Halloween Party. Costume party featuring Simply The Best DJ

Boating Safety Classes

March 13 (Saturday)

April 10 (Saturday)

May 8 (Saturday)

June 12 (Saturday)

July 10 (Saturday)

August 14 (Saturday)

September 4 (Saturday)

October 2 (Saturday)

November 6 (Saturday)

December 4 (Saturday)

View All of our 2019 Models